top of page

Groupe

Public·5 membres

How To Buy Photoshop Without Creative Cloud

The entire collection of 20+ creative desktop and mobile apps including Photoshop CC, Lightroom CC, Illustrator CC, and XD CC, 100GB of cloud storage, your own portfolio website, premium fonts, and social media tool.

how to buy photoshop without creative cloud

Hi Raquel, unfortunately, there is no longer a way to use Adobe professional software without a cloud subscription. The only software remaining that Adobe sells without a cloud subscription are the consumer (non-professional) titles such as Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements. All of the professional creative software titles are available under a Creative Cloud membership only.

Hello, I'm a poor student that can't afford paying every month just to use photoshop, but I've been using photoshop previously at my school and I really like to be able to use a good photo editing program. I've just noticed that the creative suites is no longer available. Is there really no way for me to get photoshop from a one time payment legally? Really hope someone knows a way to get Photoshop legally without having to pay the rather expensive subscription fee (very expensive when I only want the one program )

If you want only Photoshop CC without Lightroom bundled in, opt for the Single App plan from Adobe CC. The Single App includes the latest version of Photoshop, 100GB of cloud storage, access to premium fonts, as well as Adobe Exrepss (a social media graphics creation tool) and Adobe Portfolio.

Frame.io for Creative Cloud also helps you organize assets all in one place. With 100GB of dedicated Frame.io storage, you can upload your media directly to the cloud for up to five active projects to share with another team member of your choice. This lets you quickly upload and download media and other files from Premiere Pro and After Effects without having to use a separate service.